Teacher Tally Board

Thanks to Llewellyn Motors we'll be updating the top 10 teacher on a daily basis in the voting stages of the competition.

The following teachers are in the top 10 (listed in no particular order)

Steven Tuddenham - Brassall State Primary School
Melissa Brushe - Silkstone State School 
Caite Opstelten - Ipswich Central State School
Amanda Reynish - Brassall State Primary School
Melissa Hogbin - Peace Lutheran Primary School
Jarryd Verrenkamp - Deebing Heights State School
Dianne Pederson - Mt Tarampa State School
Sally McCosh - Ipswich North State School
Cassie Russell - Walloon State School
Courtney Harding - Brassall State Primary School


The Tally Board is powered by 
Llewellyn Motors

River 94.9
River 94.9
Cnr Pine mountain Rd & Hill St. Raymonds Hill, North Ipswich QLD 4305 | PO Box 2394 North Ipswich QLD 4305
Phone: 07 3813 1000 | Studio: 07 3813 1949
Grant Broascasters
Part of the 100%
Australian family-owned
Grant Broadcasters radio network