Latest News

Around River

OUTBACK DIVAS

Sat 30 Jan 2021 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm

  • Online $20 at the door $25
  • 135 Brisbane TCE goodna
Outback D!vas
Presents
DE-DRAGULA
DAY
Join us for a spectacular event! so pre-book your tickets and tables to avoid missing out and save some $$$
See below for ticket details.
About us;
Outback D!vas, Following in the tradition of Priscilla Queen of the Desert and Les Girls,
Come and experience Outback D!vas!
Outback D!vas is an LGBTQ+ friendly group, and we are hosting a Show Saturday 30th January
at our fabulous venue
goodna and district rugby league club 135 Brisbane Terrace Goodna QLD 4300
off and on street parking,
Bar & Kitchen facilities,
large smokers area Pokies
Doors open at 6.00pm
Show times (7.30pm)( 8.30pm)( 9.30pm)

With your hostess
*CANDY SURPRISE *
Performances by
* CANDY SURRISE *
* KATYA LOU-KING *
* DELTA BLUE *
* Gloria estapol *
and back by popular demand
* LUCY LOCKJAW *
* CARLA M'WORLD *

our up coming queen
* CHARITY CASE *






Our amazing
* DJSCOTTEHSHECKLER *
Will be in the house.

ATM & EFTPOS AVAILABLE ON SITE!


limited seating available so make sure you don't miss out bookings available now

Tickets are $20 pre sale or $25 at the door To pre purchase transfer to

Account Name: Trevor J Trevanion
BSB 014314
Account 418316395

YOU CAN FIND US ON FACEBOOK
Outback D!vas
phone 0431887150
Email [email protected]