Latest News


2 weeks to name your nominees for the 2019 Logan Sports Awards.

From Olympic Gold medalists to World Champions and Hall Of Famers, Logan punches well above its weight on the sporting field.

Past winners of the awards have included champion boxer Alex Leipai, former Bronco Corey Parker, Supercars superstar Chaz Mostert and steeplechaser Genevieve La Caze.

There are 12 categories in the awards this year, including Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year, Elite Athlete with a Disability, Young Sportsman and Women, Master Sportsperson plus sports officials, coaches, sports teams, sports organisations and events.

(Image courtesy of