Latest News


USMAN KHAWAJA - out again!

The Aussie  one day squad for the cricket tour of New Zealand has been named,

- USMAN KHAWAJA misses out, to make way for spinner ADAM ZAMPA.

The Team is:-

Steve Smith (c), Dave Warner (vc), George Bailey, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Matthew Wade and Adam Zampa.

The three-match series starts in Auckland on February 3.

(pic: Huffingtonpost)